At A&M Corson’s, we are ready to provide the best products and most dependable customer service for our customers. We are proud of our reputation for excellence and look forward to continuing to serve our community with high quality pool supplies and service. If you’d like to learn more about AM Corsons, fill out the form below or email our staff.

 

Contact Us

 

Officers:

  1. President – Dallas Boyer, dallas@amcorsons.com
  2. Vice President – Greg Boyer, greg@amcorsons.com
  3. Director of Operations – Henry Boyer, henry@amcorsons.com

Department Heads:

Service:

  1. Service Manager – Hudson Boyer, hudson@amcorsons.com
  2. Service Coordinator – Rick Davidson, rickd@amcorsons.com
  3. Maintenance Coordinator – Garrett Rickerg, garrettr@amcorsons.com
  4. Construction Manager – Paul Tipton, paul@amcorsons.com
  5. Construction Office Manager – Lindsey Boyer, lindseyb@amcorsons.com
  6. Commercial Sales – Rick Hertel, rickh@amcorsons.com

Accounting:

  1. In-house Accountant – Tami Sanger, tamis@amcorsons.com
  2. Accounts Payable – Rachel Martin, rachelm@amcorsons.com
  3. Accounts Receivable – Lorena Boyer, lorenab@amcorsons.com

Store Managers:

  1. Mesa, 3544 E. Southern store – Wilson Boyer – wilson@amcorsons.com
  2. Mesa, 25 E. McKellips store – David Willesen – davew@amcorsons.com
  3. Scottsdale, 2980 N. 73rd Street store – Korey Willesen – korey@amcorsons.com
  4. Gilbert, 1560 W. Warner Road store – Blayr Lignoski – blayr@amcorsons.com
  5. Chandler, 3025 N. Alma School Store – Richard Pozo – richardpo@amcorsons.co




READY TO START YOUR POOL PROJECT?

Contact us >